Position Name Year/Dorm Email
Brother Master Adam Kaplan Senior, Slav ajkaplan@stanford.edu
Lieutenant Master Matthew Wigler Junior, 680 mwigler@stanford.edu
- - - -
Alumni Chair Shawn Ahdout Sophomore sahdout@stanford.edu
Brotherhood Chair Philip Weiss Junior weissp68@stanford.edu
Exchequer Eduardo Perez Senior, Grove mhorland@stanford.edu
Jewish Identity Chair Max Minshull Junior, WestFlo mminshull@stanford.edu
Pledge Master Aaron Marks Sophomore aamarks@stanford.edu
Rush Chair Sam Lurye Sophomore slurye@stanford.edu
Scribe Zach Nunn Junior zachnunn@stanford.edu
Sentinel Andrew Milich Junior amilich@stanford.edu
Social Chair Michael Spelfogel Senior mspel@stanford.edu
Webmaster Philip Weiss Junior weissp68@stanford.edu

Website Copyright © Sigma Tau AEPi
Contact Us