Position Name Year/Dorm Email
Brother Master Spencer Savitz Senior, Narnia ssavitz@stanford.edu
Lieutenant Master Matthew Wigler Sophomore, Castano mwigler@stanford.edu
- - - -
Alumni Chair Max Horland Junior, Toyon mhorland@stanford.edu
Brotherhood Chair Adam Kaplan Junior, Slav ajkaplan@stanford.edu
Exchequer Eduardo Perez Senior, Grove eperez94@stanford.edu
Jewish Identity Chair Elliot Kaufman Junior, WestFlo esk@stanford.edu
Pledge Master Ben Gillman Sophomore, Toyon bgillman@stanford.edu
Rush Chair Matthew Wigler Sophmore, Castano mwigler@stanford.edu
Scribe Max Horland Junior, Toyon mhorland@stanford.edu
Sentinel Adam Kaplan Junior, Slav ajkaplan@stanford.edu
Social Chair Gabe Rosen Sophomore, Kimball grosen18@stanford.edu
Webmaster Philip Weiss Sophomore, Kimball weissp68@stanford.edu

Website Copyright © Sigma Tau AEPi
Contact Us